After I died. 

After I died.
After I died I became a thought, a consciousness, a way of thinking perhaps. The body around my mind had been detached like the falling of a leaf from a tree or a raindrop leaving its cloud.
After I died I lived more than I had ever when I was alive. Being alive and dead is not so different it seems now. I am alive but as a pure expression, and no strings that came with the body are now attached.
I have lived before by many names and by many faces. In the transition called death, I realise that I am actually immortal.

I conjoined in the dance I had been dancing since time eternal and the beginning of the universe. Only after I died I realised that I was not less alive but more connected to the portal through which all living pass, have passed, shall pass and will keep passing. This portal connects me to anyone I want. My consciousness is free to plug anywhere I want it to. To who ever I want it to. I can be anywhere, anyone, anybody because I am no one. Since I am zero I can get behind any number.
My mind now reckons that it was in a dormant state and now it has unlocked its full potential. I am omnipresent. In one moment I am the wind, in another I am the fruit on a tree , in another instant I materialise as sunlight from the sun , ever changing my form and flowing as one energy to another in the universe.
I am not dead, I am more alive now. I am a vibration and this universe is vibrational.

Author: Mayank Mishra

I am a journalist and a freelance writer. An enthusiastic writer and a seeker. Everything about words and sentences fascinates me. I like to read books of different genres. I have a passion to learn and impart new things.

12 thoughts on “After I died. ”

Leave a Reply

